I am Esteemian

in #esteemian6 years ago

Good evening to all i just get to know about I am Esteemian Contest so i am going to take part in this contest as below i submimited my 3 Sec Video which is one of rules. i dont know why but when i make video its of 3 sec and when i uploaded in youtube it becomes 2 sec so hope admin will consider it.

I Just want to say that I am esteemian because it supported me a lot since i joined steemit. i am using esteem app since a year and just because of them i am here because when i joined i not know many people and not much support but esteem kept continoue support my post and comment. in starting i only got support from esteem app because it has great features at that time as there is very few other medium which have that facilities.

I like that voting power slider because when i have not much SP at that time it help a lot for maintain VP because in steemit we can only use slider after get 500 or more SP so its help a lot for me. in starting no one give notification but esteem gives so it also help to keep track with peoples follow,comment and tips. there are many features which helped a lot to not only me but many people so esteem is a compelet package for steemit. with time it also improve with new features and facilities so it always surve best and good to all.

now esteem surfer comes which is also good desktop version so we can make big blog and schedule our post at our time so it will automatically post on that time which i love most because its much need for me as i can set time of my choice because when i free i make post so it save my a lot of time. i will keep useing esteem app and esteem surfrer because for me its best to use for steemit because it has very easy and quick features which all can use so i wish esteem will go to moon and take us too.

U5dtkEVcoYJhqMiFoFDRGY4rXtJQtXE.gif

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

steemit-GIF banner.gif


Please support @firepower as a witness and you can do it from below.

Click this link and input your active private key when asked to vote


Alternatively, You can vote @firepower here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down and Type ''firepower" into the box and click vote.

U5dqqHgozSsNEofSqB9FuyhSX4iqLfz_1680x8400.png

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

I love it! And I love @esteem, too!

Thanks my friend and i know you too use it from long time 😀

It's all I have ever used...I probably wouldn't even be able to figure out how to use the Steemit!😀

Awesome, Birju! You were the one who introduced me to @esteem as well.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hello I love seeing you face hehe
happy saturday friend

Nice one! Good luck chocochoco 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00