#esteemians! AWOOO!!! | Esteem Awesome

in #esteemian6 years ago

Video


Gif in Video

PicsArt_07-05-09.42.50.gif


eSteem is at it again, and guess what...
...this time it's bigger and better.
eSteem is celebrating three thousand members in it's official discord channel.
Now this is technically a dual celebration as eSteem just also recently launched the eSteem Surfer for PC users.


This time, all that's needed is to make a 3 seconds video. Yup, just 3 seconds. Now this has to come with a new surge of creativity and I tried my best to do just that in my video above.

Well as a little background story, I started using eSteem about 7 months ago in December last year.
After joining the Steem blockchain in little over 1 month, I needed a liter dApp I could use directly from my mobile. So my search for a mobile app for Steem led me to eSteem.

My journey with my eSteem buddy has been in every way better, liter and lightening quick. I am able to Steem on the go directly from mobile, save drafts in app and publish posts later and best of all, eSteem provided me with a voting slider when my Steem Power was way less than 500.
It's all even more better now that there is a desktop version; the eSteem Surfer.

Because all this, I've come to use eSteem as a daily tool. It has helped me remain consistent with engagements on the Steem blockchain since I can Steem on the go anywhere and anytime..

eSteem has become as important to me as a sword is important to a soldier. So, when I wanted to make a video about eSteem, a sword is all that came to my head hence I created a little gif on my tablet for eSteem. Using the gif as my face; "face of eSteem," I made the all popular Spartan chant.

Calling on all esteemians as we chant "AWOO" and ready up for battle (steeming).... Hahaha.


Just in case you are reading this and you aren't using eSteem yet, you should get it at once and join the band. eSteem has tons of cool features, some of which I've mentioned above and others including:

  • Drafts which you can complete later

  • Bookmarking posts you'd like to read later

  • Scheduling posts to automatically post at a chosen time

  • Multiple accounts login

  • Push notifications which are customizable

  • In-app picture uploads

  • Quicker funds transfer

  • 50+ languages

  • 10+ currencies to view rewards in

  • Different nodes connection setup (e.g. when steemit.com experiencing high overloads you can still access and use the network easily).

In all, there's no reason to not use eSteem. AWOO!!!

Sort:  

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

very good friend publication, it's super interesting. I hope you continue to publish content like that, you have my support. I also invite you to visit my profile so they can see my content.

Thanks a lot.
Will sure do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76