Sort:  

This is awesome but 3 secondssss hahahaha :D Thanks for such a contest! :)

beautiful contest and milestone its programs and people like you who are helping steemit grow and adopt steem more.

Excellent competition, I will definitely participate !!!

@ijmmai you knew this?

yes, I read it some days ago, mentioned it on the alldutch discord server as well.
Should be fun to play around with.
Will you participate?

Three seconds will require some planning, it is very short :)

I think I will try, and that will probably be it... when I try, I never like it, I am not technical enough to give it a good explanation, but you are !

There is always trial and error involved.
Designs are hardly ever a first try thing.
But I understand what you are saying.
I do have an idea about what I want to do, if it will work out the way I picture it in my head... time will tell :)

During that 3 seconds you can say eSteem application or Steem blockchain.

I'll like to know, is this what we are to do/say or this is just a suggestion? Because I have something completely different in mind.

I guess that should be edited. Thanks

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

I took a video with poem about eSteem by three seconds. I very tried hard and I really want to win! Here is my job :)
https://steemit.com/esteemian/@bugavi/i-am-esteemian-the-mostoriginal-video-poem-to-esteem-on-3-seconds-you-must-to-see-56c455f340f9f

Congratulations @good-karma that esteem is gaining a lot of popularity. It reveals your and your team hard work dedication and devotion. Thanks for arranging a nice contest. but 3 seconds isn't it enough. All the best @good-karma

Thanks for the contest, @good-karma & @esteemapp!

3 second of concentrated creativity: this is a very interesting challenge, I'll try it!

A big hug from @amico! ;)

I almost gave up but I found out that the post payout is still hours away. Here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/esteemian/@mr-aaron/i-am-esteemian-here-is-my-submission-96ed91975ccfc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69