I am esteemians!

in #esteemian6 years ago

Good evening my fellow steemit family.

I would like to congratulate esteemapp esteem for having a milestone 3000 users which is founded by Sir Feruz Muradov our witness in steemit,@good-karma.

I became a steemit member last January 2018 but I just used esteemapp recently due to my old phone memory was low and can not install any apps.I was so grateful to.my employer who gave me a new one last Ramadan.Then,I.was so confused.also upon using my password,it doesn't work but I thank my friend who help me and guide.

One of our friends in group chat encourage us to use esteem app.So I.made a researched.Then.I.found out that esteem app is a social application where you.got paid from blogging,posting and commenting.You will be curated with a good curation from.the founder itself.It is an application for android and ios.Just like other condenser it is also.working with satisfying performance and yet so easy in uploading pictures.There are things that I never find in other condenser that I found it here.

It is by change to.encourage others to use it.Let us celebrate together with the thousands of users with them and enjoy our steemit life.If you have a good contents feel free to start it now with.esteem app.Let us give merit the real essence of being esteemian.

Thank you @good-karma for being a good witness.

Here is my video:

Vote @steemgigs and @good-karma as witness

@surpassinggoogle as my proxy

Support #teardrops smt token #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog #esteemapp

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Sort:  

Ate sayang ito unta to gisubmit mo na entry te kay pasok sa 3seconds

Jeje late na ehh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13