Remember: YOU ARE TOUGH! ❤❤ #A Note to Myself

in #esteemmapp6 years ago

image

Life is indeed full of uncertainties. We never know what will happen to us. Today, you might be smiling, full of joy, full of life. But in the next days, you might be burdened, full of grief, sadness, pain and madness. Yes, that is LIFE.

In the past few days, I felt my knees weaker, my hands and eyes a little bit tired while driving along my path. There were big humps on the road I was taking. I thought I would fall, I thought I would crash. But I didn't. My sight was cloudy because of tears. I coulsdn't see well. I thought I was hopeless. It was almost dark. I was afraid.

But I found light. God is good. Indeed, God loves me. Then, I was saved.

I am tough. I need to be tough.

I looked up above and realized that life is simply testing my strength.

Then, I smiled. I felt relieved. I felt good.

Life is indeed full of trials but we should never give up. Again, He will not give us the challenge if He knows we cannot conquer it. We just need to keep our spirits high and our faith up.

That's just how LIFE is and how it works.

So, my fellow steemians, let us never fear life. We should always keep on driving on with our lives. We should have fun while driving. Let us drive with passion and courage towards anything in front of us. Let us be driven with Love. With our Heart.

If we face some difficulties, try harder, try to smile more and love more. I know we will be saved. Just like how I was saved.

Finally, to myself, you are doing well. So, cheer up! ❤❤❤

-@yanzel4lyf

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87