Petals Contests. Rosesopenweekend.

in #esteemsurfer6 years ago

There are very few people who does not like flowers.We are a fan of beauty and flowers are the symbol of beauty and love.


Sometimes we often think about going out from our daily life's busy schedule but due to many facts it does not become possible.While in order to make your life interesting and get rid of this one way life you should get out and spend some time for yourself in the things that you like.


The 1st look of the Rose.


3gnnbe9c2g.jpg


Spend some time in nature it will allow you know that nature has much more to offer to you and it is indeed a beauty to look at.


This is the second look of the image of the ROSE


7q7p52q305.jpg



The Images are taken by me.



While this is my first post via @esteemsurfer .In case you are wondering it is an app built by a top witness in Steem Blockchain named @good-karma.I liked the layout of it .It does looks really similar .I am still going through it.Nice work done by @good-karma.



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE






Some Of My Previous Posts.




123.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photos. I like how you have the flower in the focus and how nicely the background blurs out of it.

I am glad buddy that you liked it.While I had to take many shots before this and I was trying from all the angles and finally I got few shots that came out perfectly .

Thanks for being here @oleg326756 :)

i loved flower....i loved nature

Glad that you liked it my friend :)

Beautiful roses. such a nice rich colour.

Thanks for the kind words.I am glad that you like them.

roses a sign of love and recognition

Yes indeed buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82