Ulog #8 Create a new model from "3D Max" Day 1 - Make head "Tossakan Robot" Part I

in #esteemth6 years ago

u8yxuspuc4.jpg

Hello everyone. Today, I have new idea to create robot model from 3D Max. Do you know "Tossakan"? Yeah!! he is a bad giant. He is the protagonist in the epic of "Ramayana" novels. But, I love him.

I don't about "Ramayana" of India and Indonesia or another. But in Thailand. I know a little bit.

The "Ramayana" novels are adapted to different culture and beliefs of each country. In Thailand, he is a bad guy. Not different from the original novels. But he is so cute, he love "Nang Sida " (The lady protagonist) very much. That's the point I like about him.

Normally I am familiar "Tossakan" with the look of Thai style. I will create a 3D model on Thai style. All right but I don't want to do. I will create the character from my idea. But I can't to forget the thai pattern. "Tossakan" from my style. I will adapte thai pattern into my 3D character.

I do not have a plan in advance. Thinking and do it all of a sudden. Which, I don't know. How many days will I spend to finish? .... work at all free time until it's done.


สวัสดีครับผม ตอนนี้ดันอยากมีความคิดปั้นโมเดล 3D หุ่นยนต์ในรูปของทศกัณฑ์ ฮ่าๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ ทศกัณฑ์เชียวนะ แค่ปั้นหน้ายักษ์ก็ใช้เวลามาตั้งหลายวันแล้ว ยังไม่รวมไปถึงลายไทยบนตัวของงหุ่นยนต์เลย ฮ่าๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ

ตั้งแต่สมัยเด็กๆ ผมชอบทศกัณฑ์นะ ชอบมากกว่าหนุมานหรือพระรามซะด้วยซิ ^^ จำได้ว่าตอนเด็กๆ ดูรูปทศกัณฑ์จากในหนังสือเรียนภาษาไทย ทศกัณฑ์เท่ห์โคตรๆ อิอิอิ ตอนนั้นเคยชวนเพื่อนๆ มาประกอบร่างกันเป็นทศกัณฑ์ครับ ยืนแถวเรียงหนึ่ง แล้วก็พากันกางแขนออก เป็นทศกัณฑ์ที่ดูได้จากด้านหน้าเพียงด้านเดียวเท่านั้น ฮ่าๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ

ในตอนนี้ ที่ผมลงมือทำ ผมเองก็ยังไม่มีไอเดียอะไรเลยอ่ะนะ แถมคุ้นเคยแต่กับทศกัณฑ์ที่มีลายไทย ก็คงจะไม่พ้นจะต้องใส่ลายไทยในหุ่นยนต์ทศกัณฑ์อ่ะนะครับ แต่ไม่รู้ว่าจะอะแดปออกมาให้เป็นไปในรูปแบบที่ตัวเองคิดได้มากน้อยแค่ใหนครับ ฮ่าๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ

แต่ไม่รู้ว่าเมื่อไหร่จะปั้นเสร็จ ก็คงจะคิดไปทำไป มีเวลาว่างก็จะมานั่งจับเรื่อยๆ จนกว่าจะเสร็จนั่นแหละครับ ฮ่าๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ


Strat from "Cylinder"

lun8z72u1e.png

jp4ba0marm.png

Edit shape to make a head of model.

hxrbb9zifq.png

s81jvlh7nu.png

4fv8vx50io.png

gvqt6g171k.png

44mwqwbxur.png

9w2icql21z.png


Edit on front view and side view.

psyagzk8fg.png

jxznadz935.png

ncyv9453uf.png

661hjvu7wk.png


I can make on a half and use effect in program.

yteo88tpyg.png

mhgj4ho3c5.png

non1y6b9vb.png

2cm7le5j7l.png

1833y7un63.png

839jgisjnq.png

r5ccy8pr0k.png

d4kycc80fm.png

g56c6dejfz.png


Make the eyes and face.

jiuyjw67lt.png

trl1m83j51.png

28k9havhpv.png

rc5qlsmuss.png

ztf9xc9zug.png

xarqa96w1s.png


Make a nose and mouth.

a8488te4n6.png

s4qurxf56g.png

t7mydy3459.png

md4qoa8q63.png

3j5hko1jr9.png

hbiiiy3zjy.png


Make some detail.

f6bu7xzlpx.png

jdnax66shb.png

05osm8ui9x.png

ajng4u60wf.png


Make the fangs.

pxam3oruk4.png

sii9nfnpdf.png

y2t2f7wyxy.png

2wco97sjiq.png

Okay, it's enough for day 1.

Thank you everyone for visit my blog.

To be continued on another day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82