Free 0.1 Ether

in #ether5 years ago

A few days ago..

I saw this new Etoro wallet the app store. I heard this development a while ago. Etoro announced that it was planning to launch it's own blockchain Wallet in December.

Etoro is a social trading platform where you can trade multi-assets like cryptos, US stocks and many more. Initially, I thought it was a scam but after some research, it's a legit company.

Click here to register

This following is a list of stocks and cryptos that is on my watch list. A while back Facebook's price dipped to about 140 per share.

The minimum cash you need to put into your trade is USD 200.

The best things about Etoro is that they don't charge a commission but instead on spreads which is far less than what a commission would be. Then there is one option that you can use to trade if you do not want to spend time studying the markets and all those.

It's called the copy people. You choose the trader that your interested in replicating, fill in the amount your interest to invest and just click trade. Every single trade he does, your portfolio would adjust accordingly. So this is where you have to find a trader who has a solid record for the last year or so.

What's the catch? The are paid a small commission from your portfolio.

The option where you see copy people is the option you use to copy successful traders.

The percentages at the right side shows the percentage gained by the investor and the risk level. Sometimes I peek into their portfolios to find out what stocks or assets they are investing in and I would keep that stock in my watch list.

To successfully be on Etoro, you need to verify yourself. It takes only a few hours. The other thing I like about Etoro is that you can actually buy market destructions. If you get the strategy right, every market is a good market. You can short any asset you want. If you see the cryptos falling, short it.

If you have that account, you can unlock the 0.1 ethers. You just need to download the Etoro Wallet.

After download, you just log in and you would see this screen.

Initially, I thought it was a glitch. Then I went to Google and found others getting the 0.1ether. I think this is something like an airdrop to keep users talking about it.

This is what I found on Google.

You need to be verified. It's around 12.5 USD. I cashed it out a few days ago.

Currently this wallet isn't linkable to your Etoro trading account and only to platinum users who have around 25k USD in the account. I think what's going to happen in the near future is that, it will be integrated, so my idea is.

Imagine your earning Steem, you want to diversify your portfolio. You can transfer the steem or steem dollars from your steem account into Etoro's wallet and trade in your Etoro trading account. It's going to be sometime before Steem would have its own Steem wallet.

The last time I got free cash was from registering as a blockchain Wallet user. Then one time, I was watching YouTube, I saw this YouTuber talking about the free cryptos and in the video was a link. I wasn't sure where that link was when I initially heard the news that Stellar was giving free XLMs because there was a partnership with Stellar and Blockchain Wallet. The link still exist.

You can register an account at blockchain. Once your done with it, go to the link below.

[Link](https://www.blockchain.com/get crypto)

Then you will be on this waiting list. After some time of waiting you will see this mail in your Gmail.

Your going to roughly get around 300 XLMs. I converted mine to Ethers.

Both of these free cryptos combined is going to be worth around 50 USD.

Well, hope you enjoy your free cryptos. These are things I've tried and got myself and isn't something I saw on social media.

Do support me by registering on Etoro using my referral:
https://etoro.tw/2S5I5rg

Do follow me at @luueetang
Resteem, upvote and comment if you can. Will reply all comments.

I write about random topics which are related to science, food, investments and occasionally thoughts about life. If there is any questions, do not feel shy and ask.

Do not be the Jack of all trades, master of none so we have to keep working on something till it grows. Then compounding will work in your favor.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Holy crap! I didn't think something like this would ever exist! lol I will definitely be signing up for etoro using your referral. Thanks @luueetang!

Hahaha.. Do try it. It's real bro. I couldn't believe it when I first saw. Just sharing the wealth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75