ETHEREUM (ETH) Bullish Outlook

in #ethereum6 years ago

SUMMARY

Below chart contains the original markings from previous update. The abc is a zigzag that completed and it was shown that ETH was in a corrective mode projected to about $796 or so. Price is now sitting beneath the belly of the upper line of resistance. The overall pattern is similar to that of Bitcoin (BTC) and the uniformity of sentiment is creating a high pattern similarity index.

The bullish scenario could have curren price move at the onset of wave 3 which would breach the upper blue line. Using Fib of 2.618 of wave 1 for wave 3; that'll be at approximately $1,947 or so. Some might call this crazy but I call the analysis as I see it. I often take my very first impression upon looking at a chart as such have been the most informative.

The alternate calls for a lower abc where the correction is not yet complete. Regardless, this would be a different count but with the same destination. Video has more details!

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

If, and when, Bitcoin goes back up, so with ETH and all of the other alts.

One of the best EW analyst, well done.

which coin is going to be 1000 bagger? I would like to buy one.

I just wanted to say that somehow this post made it to my google news suggested articles. What that means, I don't know, but I see Steem and Steemit getting great exposure because of @haejin
Screenshot_20180301-130031.png

When you invest a lot in virtual currency, there are many homeless pets looking forward to your donation. Please go to EHT Charity, dedicate your love, God will bless you.
pet.ethcharity.club
仮想通貨でたくさん投資すると、あなたの寄付を楽しみにしている多くのホームレスペットがいます。 あなたの愛を捧げる、EHT慈善事業に行ってください、神はあなたを祝福します。
pet.ethcharity.club
가상 화폐에 많은 돈을 투자 할 때, 많은 노숙자 애완 동물이 기부금을 기다리고 있습니다. EHT 자선 단체에 가셔서 당신의 사랑을 바치십시오. 하나님 께서 당신을 축복 해 주실 것입니다.
pet.ethcharity.club

Your information regarding crypto is amazing and useful

i agree bro . Haejin is a good crypto treader Analysis is good

Yes his knowledge abt crypto is considerable

I don't know about this. For all we know he has no clue how a blockchain even works. But his chart analysis is so spot-on it doesn't matter.

"Sentiment drives price."

Bitcoin and Ethereum are highly correlated right now. Yep. They will be until one of them makes some sort of high-profile technological advancement in terms of scaling that gets widely adopted.

Lightning Network, although not a perfect solution, is gaining traction. Casper? We'll see.

"Subjectivity leads to people arguing."

Oh yeah it does!

I don't want to argue with Haejin's analysis in this one. I hope he's right! Ethereum at all-time highs to come would be great.

"Ladder in" and ladder out.

LET's GOOOOOO!!!

My largest stake in my Crypto Portfolio is Etherium, I can’t honestly understand how if can fail being the platform for the literally hundreds of ICO's being released on to use every month.

I will continue to prop up my Etherium + BitCoin + a percentage of AltCoins, I have great faith in these despite all the FUD and scaremongering by the world governments and banks.

Hello @haejin. Is the alternate count with ABCDE correction completely dismissed ? In this case why ? Thank you

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @ranchorelaxo valued at 215.54 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

$2k Ethereum, I'm ready let's go.

I'm targeting at least $2,500, it seems too far fetched, but it is certainly possible after they introduce casper. Supply will get locked up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17