Total Market Cap sub $100 billion?

in #ethereum5 years ago

At its peak, Ethereum had a market cap of approximately $133 Billion (Bitcoin's was $330 Billion).

Screen Shot 2018-11-27 at 8.44.47 PM.png

The market cap of all crypto combined is now under that peak of Ethereum at $125 Billion and unless the whole space implodes, we are closer to the rebound than to the peak.

Screen Shot 2018-11-27 at 8.49.34 PM.png

Could we get a sub $100 Billion Market Cap, sure we could, but I'm going "all-in" at that point. I'd never dip into my Silver Stack, but my Gold/Alt Metals stack is fair game (I'm less emotionally attached to it at a Gold-Silver ratio of 85!) and all my Gold will all be gone at that point.

@matthewwarn

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here
To open your own Binance account, click Here

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

Sort:  

My gold is my real wealth protection so that I never touch.

I hear you...its good too. But Silver at 85 : 1 on Gold for me makes it more valuable in the short run relative to Gold.

iUnfortunately many people are currently losing significantly. Due to the decline in the prices of digital currencies. The market size was $ 500 billion. There is high expectation that the decline will continue

It's getting scary. Who knows when the bottom is going to hit? It's been on this slow decline for days on end. I think I'd rather just have a huge drop, and then start back up rather than slowly bleeding. Hopefully things turn around soon.

I think the bottom is near. Literally everyone is bearish. Over the last few days BTC formed a double bottom. Let's see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06