EtherStocks:Buy of the Day and You Pick the Next One!

in #etherstocks6 years ago

Winners

The winning market cap guess for Guess that Stock is 2.09 ETH so congratulations to @Letiv who guessed 2.15 . Looks like the rest of you should have deposited a little more lol.

Buy of the Day

hqdefault.jpg

This win leads us to the buy of the day, which is COFFEE. I hinted to this on the Discord already so there have been some buys already. You can get a head start on the Buy of the Day on EtherStocks by joining our Discord https://discord.gg/Q5TWqe6 . So if your reading this right now and you have no idea what I am talking about, ask some questions on our Discord or comment here. If you do know what I'm talking about, then you need to hurry up and buy some COFFEE before everyone else does. I will make the Big Buy in 24 hours or more. Remember the more people you get in ahead of, the more Dividends you make!

Pick the Buy of the Day Stock

I need some Memes to get people motivated for EtherStocks Buy of the Day. For the most part the buy of the day will be featured stocks. Every once and I while we will let the community chose. This is one of those times, but you have to earn it. Make a meme for any of the Featured Stocks on EtherStocks . We will choose the best one, and that person gets to pick the next Buy of the Day. Featured or not its your choice. All you have to do is upvote, follow, resteem, and comment with the Meme you made.

Sort:  

Lol

Simply Beautiful EtherStocks:Buy of the Day and You Pick the Next One!
it looks like some kind of fireworks to me. a thumbs up and a resteem from my side, keep up the good work. cheers...

FollowBack every day 100%

thanks! gonna participate in the meme off?

ok, this seems fun, I will give it a try.. is each stock its own token?

Each stock is backed by it's own contract, yes.

I am interested in your post but have no idea what it is about. What is a Meme.

A meme is a image with a funny phrase in the image.Like thismeme.jpg

THANKS FOR THAT. I LEARN SOMETHING EVERYDAY ON STEEMIT

This post has received a 16.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

I dont have idea what are talking about in this post. Can somebody explain me?

EtherStocks.net is a game @brittuf is working on.
Memes are generally funny images that catch peoples attention and make them laugh.
You must make a Meme for EtherStocks, and if it's good, you win the contest.

This post has received a 22.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @brittuf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90