JUMIA CLEARANCE SALES IS HERE

in #eu-africa5 years ago

Good evening friends and a beautiful Sunday,the long awaited day is almost here.

I hope you are ready and very excited,it's Jumia's clearance sales for the month ..

This is not an opportunity you can get anytime,so now do make very good use of it. Sit tight,relax and make me a long list of all you need to purchase.


[Image source](Jumia App)

Dull and snooze,Jumia is Nigeria's biggest online shopping mall,my name is Cheryl and I am here to help you place your orders.

Not just that,as a jumia sales consultant,I help you make choices of items based on my experience giving you some little discounts where necessary.

#Thinkshopping
#Thinkjumia
#Thinkcheryl

P.S: Post made on whaleshares and steemit by me!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05