My Evergreen Playlist: I love me some him.

in #evergreen5 years ago (edited)

My evergreen playlist track for today is titled I love me some him by Toni Braxton from her second studio album Secrets released in 1996.


Do you know that when you love someone so real in the exact sense of the word, there will never be someone quite like them?
Loving someone truthfully is the one true equalizer of life and you cannot but feel every word.

I Feel Blessed!


The music is melodious and has this special feel with a lyric that just screams love at you making you understand how wonderful it can be when you truly love that special someone.

The funny thing with live is that, I has a peculiar feel for everyone it touches, you feel the way you do based on your mood and the feelings you get from the live you share with that special someone.

Do you know that, love is that one true equalizer that defines a man's mood and passion?
Love is beautiful and has a touch of soul to it whenever it finds its way into our lives.


Do you love my evergreen playlist for today? Then, do sing along with the lyrics and allow your mind drift in the right motion.


Tell someone how they make you feel and don't wait too long before you reach out. The words, "I Love You" said from a genuine heart goes a long way to make someone come alive.
I come alive everytime I get given the gift of love without strings.


Make the world a better place for someone today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77