Shoulder Mobility - Half Brachiation - Staff

in #exercise6 years ago

shoulder-staff-half-brachiation.gif

Making these simple animations help me to understand and memorise the movements.

I am doing a lot of heavy shoulder work lately, learning to train on the paralletes. More about those later.
So using the staff to each day, helps to prevent injury and will hopefully allow me to keep pushing hard.

shoulder-staff-half-brachiation-slow.gif

I made this one slower, I find even simple movements very confusing, which is why I still enjoy learning how to use my body, heal and grow it, into my late 40's.

Most importantly to me, is to make each movement a practice in mindfulness. I hope to eventually notice and change negative thoughts and emotions before they form into words and actions.

Currently I am replacing them each day with a positive vision of who I would like to be, how I will look, sound and what it will feel like to be around me. What would this person do? Would he have motivation to exercise and eat wisely?

Absolutely

=8-P

Sort:  

Very Nice. I really appreciate your these all services for improving the ​body. Thanks

@freemoceanisnow Loved a lot while reading this Lovely Blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85