Time to setup the treadmill again...

in #exercise6 years ago (edited)

So I have decided to quit pizza, as seen in my previous post, but I've also decided to make ure I live a healthy lifestyle daily as well.

So after shopping today, and buying no carbs for the week, I decided to dig out the treadmill in the garage and set it up again.

As we can see, it was in the garage, buried in a lot of crap

IMG_1690.JPG

So I have a clear space in this garage area (which is attached to the house) where there is an old rug laying on the ground.

I decided that I would set it up in here.

First, I lay it down on the ground where I want it

IMG_1691.JPG

Next, I lift up the main arms

IMG_1692.JPG

Plug it in, and it still works!

IMG_1693.JPG

Time to use it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25