Running in the clouds

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 3.8km run that lasted about 0hh:28mm:5ss !

image

Huge run in the rain for me today... I really didn't want to go, but you know, gotta be great!

Really struggled today though... my legs were super fatigued... which I guess makes sense since I did a heap of box jumps and calf raises last night. I think I'm going to have to reorgnanise my workout schedule. Maybe do leg exercises on the same day as my runs... and then keep the alternate days for upper body. So many learns to learn!


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Running in the rain is heaps bogus. It's made it easy enough for me to kaibosh running and sit on my ass the last few weeks (weaks?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17