Biking to Montignoso and Return

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 18.0km cycling that lasted about 1hh:21mm:0ss !

image

Biking to Montignoso, from Massa-Carrara (Tuscany, Italy)

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Hey cool! Looks like you managed to upload an activity via the new site!

Looks like the GPX file parser is a little buggered.

I'll look into this today.


Apologies for the kerfuffle!


EDIT:

GPX Parsing seems to be working for other users -- aaaaaaaaaaand it doesn't look like you uploaded a GPS file.. so that's probably why I'm so confused.

Hey! Yes, I haven't tried to upload a GPX file yet. My GPS tracker conflicts with another application that uses geolocation, so I use the mileage and the duration recorded by the other app. From that app I still don't have the possibility to download a GPX file. I'll try to upload a GPX one or another day, when I'll not use the geolocation for the second app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90