Late late night run

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 3.904km run that lasted about 0hh:22mm:35ss !

image

A late dinner and an even later late run which was short and not so easy. You can't run well with your stomach full ... I still managed to check out the mandatory two miles plus some meters.

I did manage to draw a nice line on the map. You can admire it on the cover image. Since I didn't go far from home I took some side streets which were mostly uphill. The last climb was like going to some terrace. An altitude graph says it all

Proof of run on Strava

Tomorrow I hope for a bit faster 7 K run in the evening. Let's wait and see.
#running #runningproject #runeveryday #teamslovenia

Better and better
image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Ohh man you are running just after your dinner, it's bit not good for health?

Well, it was two hours after a big dinner. Still not enough time in between. Yet, it was 11 pm already and I had to go out not to miss the midnight deadline. Strange things we do ... :)

Nice work!

I'll try to make it so you can include custom tags tomorrow! I keep forgetting -- my apologies!

Thanks.

No problem at all. You have your work to do and you know best when and what to do :)

Excellent -- I've fooled another person into thinking that I know what I'm doing. Everything is going according to plan.

doggy

Yes, exactly. I have a plan too, you know :)

image.png

No matter how high your peak is: what matters is to commit yourself to reach it?
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29