Four Slow Hills

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 3.647km run that lasted about 0hh:22mm:57ss !

image

Late night slow and short run at my doorstep with four climbs. You can see from the map that I didn't go very far. I don't need to when I look for some uphill sections. All I have to do is cross the street.

Proof of run @ Strava

Ps: this is the second @exhaust exercise today. Will I be able to publish it? There's only one way to find out. So, let's do it!

#running #runningproject #runeveryday #teamslovenia

Better and better
image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

I would have fainted.. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't think so. Well, maybe :) It was 0 degrees after all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66