Renewed Exhaust website

in #exhaust5 years ago

One of my favorite Steem projects, Exhaust has a new look.

Did you try it yet?

Since I am on the phone mostly I'll try it out in ten days or so.

First thing I've noticed that it wasn't easy to spot the login button on the screen.

The second is the usage of Steem Keychain for authentication. Of course, I've had to use Steemconnect.

@mstafford,very well done, congrats. More when I really try it out.


Better and better

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.86% upvote from us for your 460 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thanks for the kind words!

I'll try to make the login button more obvious. Feedback is welcome! You know where to find me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87