Sunday Easy 5Km Run

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 5.17km run that lasted about 0hh:40mm:34ss !

image

Hi guys, today was a good day so I ran an easy 5km in the early evening at the park. The weather was at 28 degree celsius and it was hot and humid. As usual had a cup of long black coffee before the run.

GPS: Garmin Forerunner 235 Shoes: Asics Cumulus 17 Gadget: Sony Waterproof MP3 Player
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Nicely done.

Do you have a race coming up soon?

Yeah buddy.. the race is on end of april💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool. Full marathon near home??

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea.. its a full marathon at my hometown.. Borneo Marathon 2019. Next week onwards I am increasing my training distance, not much time left..😂💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Did u meet the old lady?

Posted using Partiko Android

Here fortuna dont have👻👻👻

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @king-cobra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04