Tuesday Easy 5Km

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 5.349km running that lasted about 0hh:36mm:52.0ss !

image

Hi guys, today's weather was warm at 31 degree celsius. I ran 5km at easy pace at Likas Sports Complex before I went for judo training just few miles away. As usual 1 cup of long black coffee and a piece of dark chocolate 30 minutes before my training.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Hey there King-Cobra. Many months away. Family duties. I am back and back to running and hearing about what the latest thing is you are reading. Dark Chocolate, now that sounds so nice. I am off for a run now. We just had a huge hurricane so I am off to see the damage.

Hey @marionbowes its been awhile. I hope u are fine there, and yes! Dark chocolate really improves my performance. U guys had hurricane here huh. Well, take care and happy running..💪😎

Posted using Partiko Android

ya. we had nasty Hurricane Dorian. Yikes. I must try that dark chocolate. Thank you

You have uploaded 150 running activities, and 24 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 24 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 124.30 kms at an average pace of roughly 7:36 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 06:53min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!

*When someone tells you that what you want to do is impossible, change the word in your head to hard. What you want to do is hard. Hard is doable – it just requires dedicated work and effort and you can make it happen.
@trevor.george

*Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71