Papar Half Marathon

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 21.949km running that lasted about 2hh:33mm:17.0ss !

image

Hi guys, I just completed Papar Half Marathon this morning. I managed break my previous record of 2:35:45 with a new PB of 2:27:30. I edited some minor details of my time and distance due to the route was not really accurate according to my Garmin GPS watch. I clocked 2 hours 27 min and 30 seconds at 21.2km but my Garmin clocked another extra 600m and extra 6 min upon finishing just like all the other runners. . I will provide a detail review of this event in another post.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

This is the first activity you've shared in this distance range! Post a few more, and we'll have some historic data to compare with! Keep getting EXHAUSTED!

Thanks bro!!😎💪🍺

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @king-cobra, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Cheers!!🍺😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Nothing can stop a consistent Runner.
@runningproject

Resteemed by @runningproject

...and enjoy a good recovery !BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83