Short Lunch Run w/ Laura and Dana

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 3.476km run that lasted about 0hh:26mm:59ss !

image

As the title says, this was a very short jaunt at lunch with some people from work. Not very quick, but it was conversational -- and everyone is at a different level in their running abilities. Going to try to start running every other day.
image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Yeah, but did you beat Laura and Dana? By 'conversational' do you mean you crushed them with all your running might?

Well, yeah -- we could say I dominated them. Not only did I direct and lead the conversation, I was also the first one back to my desk -- so yes. International Champion of the Wednesday office run!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65