Snowwy Stretch by the Fire

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a yogaactivity that lasted about 0hh:25mm:0ss !

image

Trying to start my week out strong. Wome up early and got on the yoga mat for a morning stretch. Self led practice -- mostly just trying to work out the various aches and tightness that I get from sleeping (I usually sleep very still, and wake up with a tight back).

Got my smoothie and a jar of chilli ready to start the day too. Just gotta try not to slip on the way into the office. Looks like I might have to spend an afternoon or two o the treadmill to get some running done this week.


Hope everyone else is staying warm through this little blast of winter. Whats your favorite way to warm up... Do YOU stretch by the fire?
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94