Last run of October

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 5.791km run that lasted about 0hh:27mm:25ss !

image

I usually don't run two days in a row. But I have time and the weather is good so why not? Moreover, yesterday I did a small run instead of a long and slow one because of the snow. So it's just two short runs instead of one long.

It concludes my month of running and after a calm summer I can say that I'm back with some consistency. I did 122 km in 10:33 hours this month which is way more than the four previous months.

image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

122km for the month is great! I'm usually pretty excited if I get around that 80km point.

Just gotta try to keep it up through the winter now, which is the hard part.

It's strange because I usually run more during winter. I will try to keep the amount of km at that level in the following months.

No matter how high your peak is: what matters is to commit yourself to reach it?
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

well done. Keep that consistency up. That seems to be the key to improving :-)

Yes, this is the key!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RomainCrx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73