Just a Ride

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 33.723km cycle that lasted about 1hh:27mm:31ss !

image

It's great to get back on the bike and what a day it was. Overcast, cool and surprising calm for windy Auckland, so it was great for my first real ride back after some big blocks of riding over the Summer. At the end of the day, I wished I should have ridden further, but the ride left me feeling good and wanting more.

Still no success on getting my butt out of bed to do my local Park Run. I actually rode past the park that holds my local run and it only took me about 10 minutes, so I have even less excuse to get out there. I was worried it would take me a little longer, but no...Lucky its still early to get my new years resolution done.

Anyway, a great ride out on the mountain bike and hope the next few weeks bring similar conditions and motivation from myself to get out the door.

For more details on my ride, feel free to checkout Strava
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 20 cycling activities, and 3 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest cycling activities of a similar distance:

  • Cat And Mouse Ride With Kirsty - 32.313km @ 2:31 min/km pace.
  • Just a Ride - 33.723km @ 2:36 min/km pace.
  • Freeway Bike Path Ride - 33.33km @ 3:02 min/km pace.

Over these 3 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 99.37 kms at an average pace of roughly 2:43 min/km!

Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16