I Promise I Started My Watch(I Think)

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 4.337km run that lasted about 0hh:23mm:20ss !

image

The image is a screen shot to show how much I actually missed. It was supposed to be a 5km loop and though some extra strides at the end would make up the extra distance.

It was only meant to be a relatively easy run with my girlfriend. I am back working towards Ironman New Zealand in March 2019, I usually have one day of difficult training and then a relatively easy or easier day. So Wednesday is usually pretty fun as I get to sleep in and then have a pretty relaxed run later in the day.

Besides forgetting to start my watch, it was an enjoyable run. If you would like to see more details, feel free to view the run on Strava at: https://www.strava.com/activities/1937050362
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

I don't suppose you were surrounded by tall buildings and maybe the GPS had a hard time getting a locked signal? Who knows! Sometimes technology just blinks out and decides to not work.

Excited to see your training towards the IronMan -- I've considered signing up for one, but am pretty intimidated by the swim portion.

No no, just didn't start it up. Yeah, I was pretty intimidated the first time I did one as well...Maybe start with a Half, and go from there.

No matter how high your peak is: what matters is to commit yourself to reach it?
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

Super magical!

Impressive...
I think you are the same person spamming with multiple accounts everywhere...
correct me if I am wrong and perhaps you gain an upvote from me.
BTW, I see you are just a newcomer without any post published...
Why you are powering down if the only SP you have is delegated from Steemit.inc ?
Is there anything you don't understand?

Mission accomplished. It's admirable.

hahhahahhah! another one, created at the same time as
@wigeonpate @glowreining @beankidneyed and @glowreining

Definitely spammers and the 4 doing a Powering down of NOTHING!!!

But it's a bunch of FREE nothing!

It's kinda brutal how many accounts like this are out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73