Lunch Run To Beat The Rain

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 9.084km running that lasted about 0hh:48mm:6ss !

image

This activity was uploaded via the Exhaust API. For more details on this Run, feel free to checkout Strava at https://www.strava.com/activities/2603165892

Its great to get out of work for a few minutes but I had a bit of a race on my hands, as the satellite image gives you the kind of weather that was approaching. Can't believe it but I could see the rain coming over the mountains in Auckland's West, so it was great to get back to the office dry.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

hahaha cool! It still works!

Always have my fingers crossed that things wont just suddenly bork out.

Nice run, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03