Lunch Run

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 7.657km running that lasted about 0hh:36mm:31ss !

image

This activity was uploaded via the Exhaust API. For more details on this Run, feel free to checkout Strava at https://www.strava.com/activities/2617113038

Another great run, although another windy run. Wednesday lunch time run is usually my weekly time trial over 4.8km. This week a little slower than last week, but I did race over the weekend so I am hoping I am still recovering from that. I still have a long way to go until I reach my goal over 5km so I'll keep going.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

...and remember, you are only one run away from a good mood!.
@marenontherun quote

anewrunning.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86