my bot experience

in #experience6 years ago

BOT EXPERIENCE

images.jpg
Source for image

First I saw bot it was Giving more profit then I can imagine (to be honest with you irst I used bot to just gain profit) after sometime bot starting to make heavy loss I started thinking why the bot is making heavy loss on me suddenly. After heavy research I found out that there are so many peoples are there using bot just to gain profit like ME .
After that I realised that it's wrong now I use bot not to make profit I use it because to promote my post so it can reach so many people and I can share the knowledge I have and get the knowledge they have (you can see in my previous post voting and compare it with my wallet you can see losses I am here to exchange knowledge.

Thank you for reading my post if anything wrong in this post I have to all and I have sorry if anything is wrong please comment below I will make sure to correct it in next post if anything attracted you in this post please mentioned below in comment box 😀😁😂😀😁😂😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33