How I Made it Difficult to Vote in Barangay Election

in #experience6 years ago

It was Difficult

20180514_105753.jpg

The thing that made it difficult is that I really don't know my precinct number and what area will I vote (I am really lazy haha). So the tragedy happens.

I did stroll the whole campus, went to a lot of precinct and looked for each of the papers just to find my name there. I continued to search and finally I found my name (after almost an an hour of searching). That "Jassenn Laurente" printed on the paper finally!.

20180514_110714.jpg

I finally found my name in 0243A, where it was located at the end of the campus (grade 6 room) and finally voted on the people I want to win.

20180514_110731.jpg

It was kind of frustrating thing how irresponsible I am as a voter. Well, I was equipped by a lot of stuff. Kinda amazing and frustrating experience 😂😂

Sort:  

Hahaha. Well, atleast you have voted and never gave up to vote. You done your community a great job by voting who you think is good and who will really has an interest to make your place better to live. I felt a little sad when I think that I was not able to vote for our barangay officials because I had to work. But never the less,I still want the good for my community.

But he did his duty. That's the important thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98