A Great Start For This Sunday

in #experience6 years ago

What a lovely day today, with a lovely food that serve in our house can bring happiness to all of us. It's been a while that we cook like this food and i am thankful for my mom and dad that they gave us our everyday meals.

After we go to went to church my parents bought a meal for us. Of course, this is the first time that they bought a meal something like this. I thought that my parents are joking but right after they buy, it was truly awesome.

IMG_7413.JPG

I am very thankful to my parents because they never let us hungry. They will find a way to buy us some food even if it is only egg or something that can eat. We are lucky enough that my parents are like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81