Exploring

in #exploring5 years ago

Looking forward to a very vibrant Springtime this year...

El Nido, Palawan (1).png

GOPR5028.JPG

GOPR5036.JPG

GOPR5043.JPG

GOPR5065.JPG

GOPR5078.JPG

GOPR5094.JPG
GOPR5101.JPG

GOPR5118.JPG

GOPR5120.JPG

GOPR5133.JPG

GOPR5096.JPG

GOPR5081.JPG

GOPR5099.JPG

What more do i need to say, hope you enjoyed the photo journal...

Be Well and continue forward positive...

Listen to my choons here


  • Place: my heart, my brain, my love, my pain

  • Thing: Music Art & Positive Vibes

  • Hashtag: #bewell #steem #music

  • From: Me

  • To: You








Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.



I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)


Join & Chat
Steem Infinity



Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


krazypoet_red.png

image


divergent convergence.png

Listen to A.I. Here

Template0720.jpg

NEW ALBUM AVAILABLE NOW

On all major services

iTunes/Apple Music

Deezer

Google Play

Spotify

YouTube Music

Amazon

Pandora

My Choons
Find me at steemauto
10sp / 20sp / 50sp / 100sp / 250sp / 500sp / 1000sp / 5000sp

divergent convergence.png

Other Centralized Platforms over the years

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com

Sort:  

These are simply jaw dropping amazing, vibrant, exciting and action packed! I like your fan club too!

And here I thought you were only a krazy poet!

!tip

🎁 Hi @krazypoet! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Winter Is Dead Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hey thank you, yes I have many layers, kinda like an onion but i hope to make you smile and not cry. Lol
Be well my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78