A particular expression/ Una expresión particular

You don´t know how uncomfortable I feel when the people says that I have to eat less because the food in Venezuela is expensive, anyway for the common Venezuelan everything is expensive, what can you expect if the minimum salary is equal to 2 or 3 dollars? The situation here is making the people sad and hopeless, because no matter how much you work, it´s never enough, at least for the most of people, talking about my personal situation, I can say that I have the chance to buy the things I need, I´m not rich, but I work. The situation we´re living have convert me in a multi-facets men. I Study, work, play soccer, write, I can say that is exhausting but it worth's. I always had and have the business man vision, I love the freedom that money gives you, to do what you want, when you want, anytime you want to. Exchange money for happiness is the best business indeed. The cryptocurrency and the cellphone technical business has been for me a good way to earn money in this situation, meanwhile I study and practice soccer, I like to split up my wishes and have the better quantity of chances available, but I know that I can´t be everything if I want to be the best. Just reaching two of them with success I would be happy, a great doctor with successful business, a professional soccer player with business, etc. Any of the combinations would be excellent. And I will reach it with the pass of days, it´s just matter of time. Who starts in the bottom has all the rights to get to the top, don´t doubt about it, you just need to want it so hard and never give up, the chances will appear alone, don´t be hopeless. YOU HAVE TO KEEP FIGHTING!

No sabes cuán incómodo me siento cuando la gente dice que tengo que comer menos porque la comida en Venezuela es cara, de todos modos para el venezolano común todo es caro, ¿qué se puede esperar si el salario mínimo es igual a 2 o 3 dólares? La situación aquí está haciendo a la gente triste y sin esperanza, porque no importa cuánto trabajes, nunca es suficiente, al menos para la mayoría de las personas, hablando de mi situación personal, puedo decir que tengo la oportunidad de comprar las cosas que necesito, no soy rico, pero trabajo. La situación en la que vivimos me ha convertido en un hombre multifacético. Estudio, trabajo, juego fútbol, ​​escribo, puedo decir que es agotador pero vale la pena. Siempre tuve y tengo la visión del hombre de negocios, me encanta la libertad que el dinero te da, hacer lo que quiera, cuando quiera, en cualquier momento que desee. Intercambiar dinero por la felicidad es, de hecho, el mejor negocio. La criptomoneda y el negocio técnico de teléfonos celulares han sido una buena forma de ganar dinero en esta situación, mientras estudio y practico fútbol, ​​me gusta dividir mis deseos y tener la mayor cantidad de oportunidades disponibles, pero sé que no puedo ser todo si quiero ser el mejor. Al llegar a dos de ellos con éxito, sería feliz, un gran médico con un negocio exitoso, un jugador profesional de fútbol con negocios, etc. Cualquiera de las combinaciones sería excelente. Y lo alcanzaré con el paso de los días, es solo cuestión de tiempo. Quien comienza en el fondo tiene todos los derechos de llegar a la cima, no lo dude, solo necesita quererlo y nunca darse por vencido, las posibilidades aparecerán solas, no se desespere. ¡TIENES QUE SEGUIR LUCHANDO!

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreshilario123! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83