My crypto sentiment for today. $EXRN EXRNchain

in #exrn6 years ago

I have been interested in EXRNchain since about mid-January. I was fortunate enough to receive an airdrop distribution early on in the project. The website is clean and the technology seems sound. The concept of on-chain and off-chain transactions from their MainNet is an interesting concept. I noticed recently they offered a new airdrop for $EXRT on their Twitter account. I am waiting patiently for my $EXRT distribution, they mentioned on Twitter $ETH has some traffic and is delaying distribution. I recently found their contract address and will monitor the transactions.

https://ethplorer.io/address/0xb20043f149817bff5322f1b928e89abfc65a9925

EXRN- "Used to facilitate crosschain transactions, execute swaps and provide liquidity to each transfer." -EXRNchain
EXRT- "Used to pay fees for cross-chain transfers and to secure crosschain network with nodes." -EXRNchain

Not only is their MainNet cross-chain it is also cross-contract with other contracts like NEO.
The technology is enterprise ready for actual commerce- that is refreshing. I don't foresee a Kitties clogging up their network. The road to MainNet 2019 has many milestones along the way, I am excited to say the least. I hope to obtain a significant amount of $EXRN and $EXRT prior to the MainNet launch.
Capture.PNG

Sort:  

@vruot, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @vruot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14