Dear Diary: There Is A Heat Wave In Certain Parts Of The World No Wonder It Is Very Hot In My CountrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #extremeweather5 years ago

The heat of the day is unusual here in my country that is why even though I was drinking much fluids I do not get filled easily and it in turn doesn't make me so breathless. So in a way the hot and humid weather helps me a lot in that regard although being in a room all day with the heat coming from the uninsulated ceiling radiating on my feeble and emaciated body just is so uncomfortable if you can imagine it.

Nonetheless I am not opting or planning to use an airconditioning unit because it is better for my health to let out some salt and other toxins from my skin through normal perspiration rather than to stay all day in a cool room without sweating and not allowing my body to at least clean itself out and reduce my body fluids.

weather2.PNG

When I Was Younger The Temperatures Are not As High As Nowadays

A hot and humid weather is not good if the body is subjected to it in a long period of time if the individual does not get hydrated and or cooled-off. That is why some people just gets the heat stroke which leads to death in some cases. It happened to the sister of my friend who is working in a bank with a broken airconditioning and she just got exhausted and died.

Anyway in Japan the heat wave in the island of Hokkaido went up to 103.1 Fahrenheit and the is about 39.5 degrees Celsius while here in my country in some places it is just 36 degrees Celsius but it is already awfully hot.

Here in my room I have a thermos where I drink ice cold fluids and everytime I feel thirst I would just grab it and quench my thirst. It is just nice to have an instant cold drink whenever you need it plus I can drink much fluids too with this hot and humid days.

P_20190610_100500_p.jpg

It Is Better To Have A Thermos Companion In Hot Days

Sort:  

Seems very hot!
Btw you should start using the palnet tag to earn extra $. Highly recommended!

Thank you for the reminder I kept on forgetting about it @daveks

I’ll be able to give you free palcoin everyday with my upvotes!

I always appreciate your kind support @daveks with all my heart.
God bless you Sir. :D

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05