Supporting @aggroed.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

IMG_4542.jpg


One of the best witnesses we got lost his top 20 spot today because @freedom (a big account) removed their vote for him.

Of course @freedom can use their stake in whatever way they want. So nothing wrong there.

But I would like to see him back into the top 20 for all the work he does for the blockchain.

@aggroed is responsible for:


The minnow support project
Tons of radio shows (like the witness forum)
Steem Monsters
Steem Engine (upcoming tokens on the blockchain).

and.....


He's also here every fucking single day putting in work for Steem.


I'm sure he can survive a couple of days outside of the top 20, but if you have a witness vote spare I would like to ask to vote for him.

Or consider setting the witness I am part of called @blockbrothers as your proxy to vote for witnesses for you.

Many do. Because it's not always easy figuring out who to vote for.

This is @blockbrothers list with witnesses we vote for including why: HERE.

You can set us as a proxy by clicking this button.



Have a good evening!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

@exyle. It is all on you to help.
I wish more steemians follow my steps and use @blockbrothers as their proxy.
I am glad we all want to rally for a guy like that.
It shows how important we see his work.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks again for the support, man!

@exyle,
I already voted for @aggroed and @blockbrothers too!

Cheers~

I think I might finally take the dive and proxy my vote to you guys. I appreciate what you do for the blockchain and I know that some of my votes are getting wasted right now by me trying to manually witness vote.

I understand he's done a lot on the platform, but how come nobody ever talks about the behind the scenes actors that he'd chosen/partnered with to make these projects successful?

The minnow support project

What about others like @ausbitbank, etc.?

Tons of radio shows (like the witness forum)

And the mods/hosts such as @r0nd0n and @jedigeiss that make them possible

Steem Monsters

With @yabapmatt behind much of the development and stuff.

Steem Engine (upcoming tokens on the blockchain).

I have my opinions for that project reserved for now because I haven't looked into it. Gotta see what is in the works.

Point being, he knows how to choose the "right people".

The minnow support project - Oh so crimsonclads work and the other mods, not aggroeds work

Tons of radio shows (like the witness forum) - oh so like r0nd0n and globo and formerly me, not aggroeds work - and the witnessforum, ha, you mean the elite yes-man insiders tea parties that shadowspub invented, does better and is inclusive with?

Steem Monsters - Oh yabapmatt and the community cult's work, not aggroed.

Steem Engine (upcoming tokens on the blockchain). - will be exyle's work, not aggroed

Yawn

About time the money figured that out and dumped his people-using fake ass.

You're getting de-escalated, Aggroed.

And that's fucking HILARIOUS.

I have seen the gossip about this going around. I hope You guys can find a way to turn this situation around and keep up with the good work :D

He has my vote

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

who is freedom?
who is staking him?

Nobody knows who he is but with 9 million SP he has a lot of influence over the witnesses.

somebody certainly knows , this place is so fucking rigged

We don't know. Some say its Dan.

I am also confused presently to see him drop that so fast from 1 to 21. And i will hope to see him very soon back to 1

I just voted for Aggroed and Blockbrothers for witnesses. United we stand, divided we fall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28