Do you need a free Steem Account?

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

IMG_6272.jpg


I gave away free Steem accounts in the last couple of weeks.

If you need an account all I need is your email address to send an invite.

Just let me know in the comments or shoot me a message on discord.

For the account creation, I'll be using Steeminvite.com made by @pharesim.


Screenshot 2019-04-07 at 10.34.59.png


The way it works is:

I sent you an invite to create an account to your email address.

You set up the account and backup the keys.

I then get a message that the account is ready to be created and I press a button on my end and it will burn 1 account token that I claimed previously.

And presto!

You have your account.


Other options to get a Steem Account instantly:


With CC/Paypal

Steem.Ninja - $2,50 with CC and comes with 15SP delegation for 90 days.
SteemMonsters - $10 with Paypal comes with a Starter Set of 30 cards.

With STEEM/Crypto

Actifit - $5,00 with 10 SP for 90 days and some Actifit tokens.
AnonSteem - $4,00
Blocktrades.us - $3,00



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation.
I have a question - the newly created account has some SP delegated or it will come with 0 SP.
As I know when I created my account on Steemit I also got 15SP delegation also.
Clarification highly appreciated.
Thanks again

Posted using Partiko Android

On the moment of creation, I can choose to delegate some Steem or not.

Thanks for reply.
I am thinking of creating a new account for my kid, she is 1 year old now (it looks funny).
I wanna dedicate the Account to her and me along with my wife will manage the account till the time she will be able to manage by her self. I strongly believe in steem bockchain and this is for her future. I hope the time she will be handle her account by her self, there must be sufficient SP for her. I will also try to support the account by sending some steems (as a very small account in current situation I am not able to do the same but in future I will do).
Idea was inspire form the @nathanmars (I seen his post in same manner)
Please let me know if you can help me, my kids name is ' seerat ' (it will be better if the account can be one her name)
Thanks for your kind attention.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is such a nice Initiative to help community. I remember when I joined last year I had to wait for almost two weeks to get the account. But now you are helping the community to by offering then instant account for free. Your support to steem community will surely take it to another level and am very happy to see such initiatives. Kudos to you friend @exyle

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank a million for doing this brother!

That's cool, I've talked to my thesis professor about steemit, I'm going to ask her if she wants an account now, and I'll let you know. Very good gesture.

Sure no problem, try here or on Discord. You can also comment on a latest post, then I won't miss it for sure.

this is a phantastic offer. i will talk about it with friends. many thanks and greetings michael

Hey I would really like a account but it would be nice if I could try to avoid posting my email publicly here.
Do you think you could send me a private memo? All you would have to do is send a transfer with 0.001 Steem and put a # before the message in the memo field. Then steemit will encrypt the memo so that only I can see it.
It is also explained here https://steemit.com/steemit/@adept/tutorial-how-to-sent-and-recieve-private-encrypted-messages-on-steemit
I would really appreciate it!

He's exyle#6516 on discord if you'd rather send a PM.

Ok thank you.

yeah that works too!

Great initiative! Do you have statistics of how many users accounts that has been created by those services?

Posted using Partiko Android

@paulag does a monthly post on new accounts and their sources which demonstrates how the large accounts are claiming and creating reports. While Steemit remains the leader by a substantial margin, the amount of growth from other sources is growing as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool, is a good metric to watch and see how many people are coming onboard!

Its great that accounts are being made so easily accessible now because it really is off putting for newcomers when they have to wait an eternity to get access without paying.

This is great @exyle! The next problem is to make the new Steemians hooked and for that they need some delegated STEEM POWER. Would be nice to be able to delegate to a pool that is distributed to new Steemians.

This is a great initiative to onboard new comers. Thanks for sharing the details. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17