Early dinner with Pasta Carbonara.

in #exyle5 years ago

6c866a95-fce1-4107-9c51-af2b5b5542f3.jpeg

035873ea-60f5-4578-bf05-11894b14e56a.jpeg


I made an early dinner with Pasta Carbonara to be ready for the livestream tonight at six.

Sadly @ned feels under the weather and had to cancel. Get well soon, man.

I’m taking the night off instead! Spending a nice evening with my girl.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

good choice man! :)

Sounds like the best possible thing you could be doing right now. The pasta looks fantastic! I have been a sucker for a good carbonara for quite some time now. I look forward to hearing your take on the livestream when @ned is feeling up to trying it again.

Nice! I love a good pasta carbonara. Had some last Friday night but now I'm craving some more!

I love it too, especially when it works out great! It's a tricky dish.

Carbonara, my favorite. We have the cook book of "The cake Boss" from Discovery channel. He has a cook book with all italian receipes.... His Carbonara........heaven.......

Sounds good, man! I love a good carbonara!

Sorry, Ned was indisposed and didn't make the live stream.
I hope you and Bianca had a great evening. Your carbonara looks great. I hope to taste it in the near future. When I make it, it is almost every time too dry.

The trick is to let the pasta cool a bit before adding the eggs + cheese (no cream) so you don't get scrambled eggs.

yeah me too after my post..s? I totally forgot I was watching some new netflix series. Tuesday it is then maybe there is some extra news coming up. who knows... :) but that node back to 5gb option is a very big deal. yeah!! also I gonna buy tomorrow some extra steem. I follow you down the rabbit hole.. haha. and my tradingbot is gonna trade steem when he loses his bags I have lost 4 of the 11 allready 7 to go. Happily it does it automaticly now after an expansion upgrade. Have a nice evening Exyle.

Congrats, 175k Steem.
Well, 200k Steem soon, thanks to big brother Bitcoin.

@exyle, sorry fo bothering you. But you are e tech geek, so, I would like to ask you a question. If STEEM drops to 0,15$ or less, what will happen to the ecosystem if some dApps go.out of business?

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I'm hungry !

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10