Peaceful Giant - Episode #1 : Steem Monsters kickstarter promo awesomeness!

in #exyle5 years ago


Welcome to Peaceful Giant.

It's a little show I created around Steem Monsters: the awesome trading card game on the Steem Blockchain.

In this episode I talk about the auction I won to become the first boss in the game, new Promo cards and the prices on the markets.

I also play a game and I open 30 Booster packs!

Enjoy!

ps

Apologies to Marabara for saying your name incorrectly (Maraba).



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great show exyle!!!! love the new name and connection to YOU. i was hoping you would keep the steem monster show coming!!!! i absolutely love it!!!!! thank you!!! you break down SM's and this whole blockchain...better than anyone out there! resteemed. i eagerly await the next one!

@flauwy is battling with the promo cards...and kickin' my ass lol!!!! you nailed it exyle...that one mana card shin lo...is quite a card. @fulltimegeek too lol...using those aces in their decks. brilliant! wish i had scooped the kickstarter dohhh!

He beat me too!

I also missed that opportunity to buy additional exclusive cards but at least we have some to show off with! I am surprised so many people are selling them given their rarity but shows the opportunity the game has brought as cards become more popular!

Some have bought many extra cards so that makes sense I guess.

Mark @exyle I am watching your video now while I Play on the BattleField and Charles @stackin just Kicked my Butt with his Death Splinter against my Best Current Fire Splinter. Time for me to Level UP some Cards if I am going to go UP against the Real Competition..........

The one time that I actually beat you at SteemMonsters I had to take a screenshot because I doubt it will ever happen again :P

Haha! Man it will happen more I'm sure!

Nice battle peacefull fight on steemmonster.

What's up with the red hair?

Interesting video about Steem Monster.

Hi thanx I will watch the show. I'm using an app esteem to browse steemit but that doesn't open your show one moment. One moment. I'm curious what you thought of next haha. Oh for myself I find it difficult to follow the whole steemit what you think about a sort guidance for newbees a step by step guide workshops and meetings for people that have questions. And.. I thought this morning is there a Facebook variant of steemit? Okok steemit is the Facebook variant. But the most important thing if I send someone a link 99 out of 100 don't do it because it's too hard to grasp it all they don't understand it. Yeah i can make a post out of it but I'll need to translate like a gazillion trainings I can't do that by myself. But I want to build this thing. Just share a link on this is steemit you can earn money by playing posting stories video's curating. Earn while you stream. Welcome to the basic income everybody needs.

O no. How I wish I also can just play that steemmonster of a thing that I have be hearing it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17