Goodie bag and time to party!

in #exyle5 years ago

d40deb5f-1033-4ea6-bf95-e58801c930cf.jpeg

fe33ecb5-ce66-45a3-a658-f7f0690e623c.jpeg

26836488-4a23-46cd-8a14-eaf8fc60adc2.jpeg


I just went down to register for the event and received my goody bag.

Like every year it was richly filled with all kinds of goodies!

I will be wearing that T-shirt and scarf for-sure they look great!

Also received a card from the steem monster team (frost giant), a Steem pin and a whole bunch of stickers.

And user @blewitt surprised me and everyone with a comic book (of my all time favorite superhero) Spiderman and a note! So cool! Thanks man!

And now I’m off for drinks in the bar! Time to party!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

OMG, I wish I was local! I would have come!!!

Spiderman, this is freaking awesome!

Hell yeah. I popped in one of three different books into the bags. There are also variations on each one with some being rated than others. Thought it would be pretty fun

Ooh, that's a nice goodie bag! Any chance you could share a closer view of the physical Steem Monster card? Is it exactly like the digital one?

Hey @exyle! Glad you enjoyed the book!!! Thanks so much for the mention brother. I’m sure I’ll see ya around one of these days here.

Thank you man!

Anytime @exyle! I am sure by now you heard the news of Stan Lee passing. Pretty disappointing. I thought of you once I heard as I stepped off the plane yesterday. We had that conversation about Spidey being both of our favorite and all that just the day prior. So sad but he left behind a legacy that will be felt forever.

Read it, sell it, burn it...it’s up to you! 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol. Was trying to think of something interesting to say.

I would love to receive a comic book like that. I will check the contributions of the user @blewitt here on steemit because I like the that kind of stuff

Fantastic! Hit me up after SteemFest. I’ll see what I can do for ya...

I will. Enjoy the experience there bro!!!

Thanks so much brother!!! I had an absolute blast and was truly bummed when it ended.

Woohoo party time! Have fun xxx

Greetings, the title of your publication caught my attention and I came this far. I see that you are already at the Steem Fest, I congratulate you and wish you enjoy the experience to the fullest. The bag brings good gifts. It's really party time there, your face says it all hahaha. So always have a good time, @exyle.

Mark @exyle It Looks Like Everything is Starting out on a Real Positive Note and I know you will have lots of FUN and it will be nice to see what you have to Share with All of Us..................

Have fun!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17