I don't smoke anymore but I did discover CBD oil and I use it from time to time to relax mainly.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

IMG_7398.jpg


I remember that back in my day the Netherlands was one of the few places where buying weed was allowed.

I'm happy to see that this mindset is changing.

I don't smoke myself anymore but I did discover CBD oil and I use it from time to time to relax mainly.

It works well for me with no side effects.

This is my first post on Weedcash and I don't even know if this is the reason this site exists.

I'm mainly here today to see Scotbot at work under a different version of condenser with a new token.

I'm using keychain and the experience so far has been very smooth.

EDIT

I did not know the post would also appear on Steemit.com.

Sort:  

tried to upvote you in weed lol

Did you make this comment on weedcash? I can only see this one and not the ones I got on Steemit.com. Also when I upvote your comment it did takes from STEEMPOWER there.

yep comment on weed cash. same i upvoted you didnt show on weedcash but in steemit EDIT: just upvoted your comment in weedcash shows zero WEED

You must have Weed Staked. That explains it.

I'll ask around. thanks for the feedback when I know why, I'll let you know.

I'll ask around. thanks
For the feedback when I know
Why, I'll let you know.

                 - exyle


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

There is a slight delay right now.

Hey babe 💖

Hi babe 💖

Welcome!! Great stuff here and Weedcash the real first move to SMT.

Thank you! Do you know why my vote is not registering on Weedcash yet? Do I need the token first?

Yes you must have Weed Staked.

@chronocrypto, Non weed posts are considered as Spam on Weedcash or it's fine?

Thank you.

What is up Brethren!!? Good to see you here!

I am doing great brother, thank you for asking. And great to hear from you after a long time. How about you brother?

Very well thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to hear that brother. Have a amazing time ahead.

How can I collect WEED?

You must buy. It than you stake it and earn more weed by adding #weedcash.

I never purchased WEED in my life... are you telling me it's time to do it? 🙄😂

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Sorry for using your post to test this, but #weedcash.

I think a lot of steemians need Some of that do they can relax and stop freaking out about prices

Posted using Partiko iOS

CBD oil is awesome 👍 glad it's working for ya!

Just for the people wondering what the hell I'm doing. I was trying to make a post on https://www.weedcash.network to try it out. Like I try out all development on Steem.

It's built with Scotbot. read all about it here.

When you do that it's also displayed on steemit. I did not know. But now you do!

Yes, at first things didn't work but it went through eventually :)

Great post @exyle , thank you for sharing ;) I have been using CBD hemp oil and also "full spectrum" RSO type oil for around 6 months to treat the "remains" of a Glioblastoma Brain Tumour that I had removed in December 2018 (see my previous posts). So good I became an affiliate... ;) - https://granjacia.com/ref/nhxsai/

Posted using Partiko Android

Now its getting legal all around

I'm still trying to figure out what weedcash is. I haven't tried CBD yet, but I will next time I go somewhere it is sold in the shop. I'm planning a trip to Canada soon and I hear it is sold there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75