Last day in London and a pizza to celebrate all the good times!

in #exyle6 years ago

4a542c98-c8e0-4029-a117-88097c19dcd7.jpeg

839d457d-1c8d-4258-a993-f9393728f68f.jpeg


It's our last day in London.

Bianca and I are packing our bags and getting ready to go home again.

Our train is leaving in about 5 hours.

I have been here now for 6 days (Bianca 4) and I cannot believe it's already over.

I guess the saying is true: 'time flies when you're having fun'.

And fun we had.

From good food, sharing cool stories and talking about Steem to finishing Super Star Wars Snes with @ezzy and watching the new Mission Impossible movie.

It might not be the most sophisticated form of fun. But I love it.

Being around like minded people and just being able to have a great time without constraints and no hassle is the best.

Last night to finish up the good times we went to a cool pizza place.

It's was called 'Homeslice'.

They served one of the biggest pizza's I have ever seen.

It was fantastic just like this whole trip has been!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow!the pizza are looking so yummy and delicious.Yes friend time is wonderful factor,it flies so quickly whenever you are with your loving people .Welcome home my dear friends,wish you a very beautiful train journey.

Excellent photos, my friend and although this is your last day, it's still nice to see you all together for this pizza and with a good mood! You are right, it's always great to spend time with friends and communicate on common topics, even when time flies, there remains a pleasant impression. Well done! Thanks Mark

That's right!

Hello my dear friend, I am happy to greet you every day, I am very happy that you have spent these wonderful 6 days with your friends, and I tell you that you are very right, when the days are fun they become short, and more if you are eating good food next to people so friendly, of course, without discomfort and very relaxed with everything you like, I hope that next time everything is as good as this trip, greetings to Bianca dear friend, greetings.

Thank you!

They look delicious these pizza.
The second pizza is prepared with what ingredient first time I see it?
you are right when one has fun the time runs too fast when you realize it has already passed several days and you say in those moments "waoo" it seems that we were arrived yesterday and today we have to leave at that moment it discourages you because the moment of fun ended and You have to go home to practice the same routine as always.
by the way happy trip.

The second pizza is with four cheeses and a jalapeño dressing. I never had that before. It was tasty.

Nice way to end a fantastic time! Who says you need sophisticated in order to have fun I think it is the simple things in life that are more memorable and fun!

I agree 100%!

Thanks for sharing your whole experience with your steemit family. We wish you a safe trip back home.

It is obvious you enjoyed your stay in London @exyle

Thank you! And yeah it was great!

I have been here now for 6 days (Bianca 4) and I cannot believe it's already over.

I can’t believe it’s alreasy 6 days. I thought it was just a few days ago when you were on the station arriving in London. I guess you had a great time and fun with @ezzy and others. That’s is definitely the biggest pizza I’ve ever seen 😆.

Being around like minded people and just being able to have a great time without constraints and no hassle is the best.

I totally agree.

About crypto:
Exyle do you also watch Technical Analysis on tradingview and YouTube. Or do you watch coinmarketcap and the most important Crypto News?

I get most of my TA from @ezzy. I do watch Coinmarketcap and read news.

Thank you for sharing all your fun London adventures, I too can't believe its been 6 days already. BTW the pizzas looked delicious and am sure you enjoyed them thoroughly. Wishing you and Bianca safe journey home, enjoy the landscape scenery on the train ride :)

Thank you, man!

Being around like minded people and just being able to have a great time without constraints and no hassle is the best.

I couldn't agree more @exyle. That was my experience last week too when visiting friends in Devon.

I hope you have a smooth journey home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67