Name That Game! - Contest #8 - Full upvote for the winner!

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

test.jpg


I'm currently replaying old videogame classics!

Playing these old games gave me an idea for a contest.

Something cool and what gamers will hopefully like.

Name that Video Game!

The rule is pretty simple:


Which game is this:


WARNING: THIS TIME YOU NEED TO NAME THE COMPLETE TITLE FOR THE GAME.


Screenshot 2019-06-08 at 19.04.24.png


The person that replies the quickest with the right answer will receive a full upvote.

If the answer is not given after 24h I'll drop the first HINT on this post.

I have noticed that Steem is full of old school gamers! So I try to make the contest a little harder but not as hard as last contest because No one got it!

I made it a little easier this time.

Good luck!


Winners so far:


  1. @tersah - Broken Sword
  2. @simonjay - Tex Murphy: The Pandora Directive
  3. @bozz - Faxanadu
  4. @travoed - Headhunter
  5. @tamiil - Balloon Fight
  6. @simonjay - Blue Shadow/Shadow of the ninja
  7. No-Winner - The Ancient Art of War


I am part of witness @blockbrothers (Spot #38).

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Need for Speed Porsche Unleashed

Wow! You got it fast! Well done and congratulations!

Thanks, friend. I played this a lot when I was a child :)

@exyle,
NFS Porsche, I played it and that's the only NSF game that I played so far! Anyway someone won the price, before I have seen this! Congratz!

Cheers~

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Haaaa need for speed most wanted?

I didn't know you made contests I thought you were talking about a night with the guys playing retrogames. 😂🤣😂🤣😂 well I'm not good at this stuff although I was the first gamer (played the first games like pong with a orange controller with two knobs on it. I think I was like 8... )

Need for speed: Porsche Unleashed

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice men

Posted using Partiko Android

Gran Turismo?

Need for Speed Porsche Unleashed

Name that game, awesome!

Hi, @exyle!

You just got a 17.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67