Steemfest 3 travel nerves!

in #exyle5 years ago

IMG_1596.jpg


Soon I'll be leaving for Kraków.

This day will consist of packing my bags and making sure I got all my blogging/vlogging stuff.

As per usual the travel nerves have started.

I must be the worst person when it comes to leaving.

I know salvation will come once I'm at the airport, it's always the same.



This is a picture of the first Steemfest.

A lot of people have come and gone since that awesome weekend.

For me it was a live changing event.

I went all into Steem after this and never looked back.

I'm looking forward to attending my third Steemfest and meeting all the cool peeps!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Excellent event, my friend, you will soon be among friends and like-minded people, this is great. Have a good trip! Thank you Mark

Wow,great !wish you a very happy time in this auspicious event dear.

It's on! Let's have a beer together @exyle.

Haha! You said the magic word!

Have a safe journey. All the best for steem festive 3. Have fun

Have fun and already looking forward to the steemfest posts :)

Same here, trying to fit lugagge against the laws of Physics as I share case for two. Performing Friday Night. Have a safe trip. See you around

You have a safe trip yourself!

Mark @exyle have a Wonderful Time and make sure that you enjoy all the festivities.......Hopefully you may have some Videos and Pictures to Share STEEMFEST 3 with everyone.................

I probably will!

Exciting!! See you there. :)

Cya soon Rea!

Have a safe travel and a nice time in Kraków!

That looks like quite a group! Will be neat to see contrasting group pick from this year. Best wishes with your packing! Hopefully the preparations are not too stressful! Once you are at the airport and enroute, then you can relax! I am looking forward to event coverage from the attendees! Safe & fun travels to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79