Steemfest conference day 2: I suspect more dapps :)

in #exyle5 years ago

eedf4954-cbb7-40f8-9ea7-8001647a0508.jpeg


Conference day 2 is about to start.

We are waiting for the Uber to arrive to take us there.

I suspect it will be more dapps and business, just like yesterday.

Things I look forward to today are the presentations from Dtube, Partiko and Busy.org.

It will be another full on day.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great news, my friend and I wish you a great time at the conference, with friends and like-minded people! Thank you Mark

I'm happy you are there @exyle and judging by the Live Streams, it looks like Steem might have a great 2019!!

P.S. The success of @steemmonsters is amazing and I loved @aggroed's presentation.

Steem Monsters is killing it!

Have fun Bossman... 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Have much fun, many new ideas and interesting insights about dapps!
I am curious what dtube is talking :)

Perhaps we will see us tomorrow anywhere in the city :D

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Out of everything it feels good knowing the respect and the efforts all DAPPS are doing to show the improvement going forward.
Good stuffs
Keep on postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have been really impressed with Partiko. I find myself using it more and more lately. They have a really great product that works perfectly in unison with the Steemify app. Steemify alerts me that I have a new comment and then it pops me right over to Partiko so I can comment back. It is really cool!

There presentation today was really great!

Yesterday was exciting to see on stream so looking forward to more dApps!

Everyone is looking very bright-eyed! Have a wonderful day enjoying the show today!!

Yes more Dapps! :)

another interesting day on the hands have fun and keep sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84