Toddler Sam turned 2 years old today!

in #exyle5 years ago

31cb247f-d3b7-49d8-bafb-87fdeff4011c.jpeg

4fceb788-5ee0-4c61-ac34-5e3e9b082e90.jpeg


Man I remember like yesterday that he was born.

(And the oldest followers of my blog might remember too.)

Time sure flies!

For a gift Bianca and I gave him this road system toy thing that he (my sister recommenced) wanted :)

Man he sure loved it! (And to be honest..Me too..)

I spend spend 30 minutes on the floor with him playing with his new toy.

Then the other kids arrived and took over...the place turned to anarchy...

What I build was destroyed in seconds.

Kids are ruthless!

Sam didn’t seem to care much though.

He looked happy!

Enjoy it kid! You deserve it!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

"What I build was destroyed in seconds."

Lol!
Yes, it is painful to watch!

I congratulate Sam on his birthday and wish him all the best! You're right, my friend, time flies and Sam is already 2 years old. He's as happy as all the kids and that's great! Thanks Mark

Lol I totally remember! 2 years man, that's flown in!

It sure has!

Great. Happy birthday kid and I hope you enjoy your day
Many more years to come with load of blessing and success for you kid.

Posted using Partiko Android

At least he will be easier to babysit now, not like the first time,

Haha! you remember!

It was funny at the time, ( and still is),
At least you have fewer problems in that area today.

Congrats to the little guy! Hopefully he becomes a Steemian down the road (:

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm sure he will be!

Happy Birthday to him! I know him already for a year and he is a big boy who still needs a Babysitter :P

Happy birthday, Sam! :)

Thanks, man!

Happy Birthday to the Buddy
I remember seeing his Photo here sometime from your blog
He looked amazing

Happy birthday enjoy the time with your kid. Yeah kids are ruthless hahaha you know a room full of kids makes more noise than a sledge hammer? Good evening exyle.

Ow! just to clarify, this is my Sisters kid. I have been writing about him for so long now I just assume everyone knows which I now realise makes no sense because new ppl arrive every day.

Hahaha I'm so sorry I haven't read the whole profile my fault 🙈 I'm like 9 months old now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06