Vote for the @blocktrades worker proposal poll. For now: I recommended donations only.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

IMG_4579.jpg


Take 2 seconds to vote for the @blocktrades worker proposal poll here.

I wrote my ideas about the whole thing: here.

When the Steem Proposal System (SPS) was announced everyone instantly started to think about where the money was going to come from to fund the proposals and forgot to ask the most basic question of all: Do we even need this?

I have been asking around and nobody has been able to give one good example of why we need this. One example proposal that would make it clear why the SPS (Steem Proposal System) will provide more value to Steem that can't be added today.

For me it makes sense to first ask these simple questions.

I would recommend you vote for donations only (instead of the other option that will take a substantial percentage of the reward pool, most likely author rewards) for now until someone can explain to you why this is needed.

And in the meantime go and ask for some good examples of proposals.

Things that make you go: "aaa yes, I get it now".

I will do the same. And if I find them I will share them here. I have no problem changing my opinion/mind when I learn new facts.

Vote for the @blocktrades worker proposal poll here



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62