Won 45 STEEM in a Splinterland tournament! Dark Energy Crystals are coming.

in #exyle5 years ago

IMG_7437.jpg


Yesterday I had one of my best Splinterlands Tournament results in a while!

I won 45 STEEM after losing the final with 3-2.

It was very close!

Congrats to @fenrir78


Screenshot 2019-05-13 at 18.15.35.png


Lot's of cool things brewing for Splinterlands btw!

Soon we will see the TRON/SEED reward cards and the DEC are on its way too!

Here's a sneak preview.



Of course, all of this will be tradable on Steem Engine.

We are building a social-economic system after all :)



I am part of witness @blockbrothers (Spot #38).

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

wow, not just a tournament but THE tournament, you must have been very lucky ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! And here I thought I was playing with exceptional skill and knowledge of the game :)

Congrats on your win! I hope there is a DEC airdrop for long time SM players.

That would be nice!

Wow! Congrats on the win or second place finish, whatever it was. I just won 65 STEEM this morning play slot machines. I think I spent about 3 STEEM and walked away with close to 70. I was pretty impressed. You can bet I powered most of it up!

Sweet! Congrats man!

Very lucky 🍀 I’m always too scared to gamble. Maybe that’s why I’m so poor 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have no idea what game you’re talking about, will be checking it out tomorrow morning. But congratulations on the achievement!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Splinterlands is the new name for Steem Monsters.

Congratulations for winning 45 steem in a second place, good luck for next time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

That's awesome update you shared keep winning :D

This is all way too exciting~! Good game. Was this the occasion for the beer?

Posted using Partiko Android

Is there any refer benefit are there. If it is help me with your refer link so i can check it out with it .

Posted using Partiko Android

Gratz!!!!
Next time you would be first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85